Beranda > Logo & Brand > Daftar merk yang sering salah kaprah dipakai sebagai nama jenis produk

Daftar merk yang sering salah kaprah dipakai sebagai nama jenis produk

Harus diakui, tidak semua produk yang ada di Indonesia ditemukan di negeri ini. Terdapat beberapa produk yang hadir dan merupakan jenis barang baru yang diadopsi dari luar dan tidak jarang kemunculannya pertama kali dipopulerkan oleh suatu merk dagang tertentu.

Seiring dengan waktu, produk tersebut semakin populer dan banyak digunakan, yang pada akhirnya kemudian memunculkan merk dagang baru yang jenis produknya sama namun dengan merk & perusahaan yang berbeda. Namun karena sudah “terbiasa”, seringkali merk yang hadir pertama tersebut melekat di kebiasaan masyarakat dan seolah-olah menjadi jenis produk itu sendiri, saking telah melekatnya di masyarakat.

Contoh merk-merk tersebut diantaranya adalah :

1. Aqua. Sulit sekali rasanya ketika beli air minum dalam kemasan untuk tidak menyebut Aqua. Merk dagang ini memang sepertinya sudah sangat melekat sebagai ikon dari air minum/mineral dalam kemasan.

2. InFocus. Saking kuatnya merk dagang ini, sehingga seringkali kita salah menyebut proyektor digital dengan merk ini. Bahkan seringkali beberapa dosen pengajar komputer sekalipun pun menyuruh mahasiswanya, “Tolong bawaiin infocus-nya dong.” Padahal yang digunakan adalah merk Acer misalnya.

3. Botan. Merk sardene ikan dalam kaleng ini khususnya di kampung-kampung memang sudah menjadi trademark tersendiri.

4. Indomie. Sebagai pemimpin pasar mie instan, nama Indomie memang lebih dikenal daripada merk-merk lainnya.

5. Pentium. Nama pentium memang lebih dikenal daripada istilah prosesor komputer, sehingga seringkali beberapa orang ketika bertanya, “Komputernya pentium berapa ?”.

6. Sanyo (Pompa air).

7. Tipp-Ex. Adalah merek dagang dari perusahaan Jerman, Tipp-Ex GmbH & Co. KG yang memproduksi produk cairan pengkoreksi. Saking populernya merk ini, sehingga seringkali dipakai sebagai kata kerja yaitu men-tippex.

8. Aspirin. Merk obat yang diproduksi oleh perusahaan Bayer AG ini, kemudian digeneralisasi menjadi jenis obat demam.

9. Escalator. Kata umum untuk alat pengangkut manusia/barang (lift) ini, merupakan merk dagang dari perusahaan bernama Otis Elevator Company.

  1. 5 Januari 2013 pukul 8:12 pm

    Caulk keeps water from entering joints and seams
    between tiles or other areas of the bath. The reality is that a data
    center in the course of the 70s and 80s would only be a blip on the
    power grid, and also the world would seemed to have much more power.
    Home filling is also an option if your home is serviced by
    your local natural gas company.

  2. 3 Juli 2013 pukul 5:44 pm

    What’s Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It absolutely helpful and it has helped me out loads. I am hoping to give a contribution & assist other customers like its helped me. Great job.

  3. 30 Juli 2013 pukul 3:46 pm

    I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post
    is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty.

    You’re amazing! Thanks!

  4. 7 Agustus 2013 pukul 1:14 pm

    I think the admin of this web page is really working hard for
    his site, because here every data is quality based stuff.

  5. 7 Agustus 2013 pukul 1:47 pm

    I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much
    more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often.
    Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?

    Excellent work!

  6. 7 Agustus 2013 pukul 1:55 pm

    Yes! Finally someone writes about black ops 2.

  7. 7 Agustus 2013 pukul 2:41 pm

    That is a great tip especially to those new to the blogosphere.

    Short but very precise info… Thanks for sharing this one.
    A must read post!

  8. 7 Agustus 2013 pukul 6:02 pm

    Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an really long comment but after
    I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m
    not writing all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

  9. 17 Agustus 2013 pukul 8:39 pm

    Hey there I am so excited I found your blog, I really found you by
    error, while I was browsing on Askjeeve for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say
    cheers for a incredible post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love
    the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the fantastic job.

  10. 19 Agustus 2013 pukul 10:01 pm

    Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and
    I’m impressed! Extremely useful information specially the last part🙂 I care for such info much. I was looking for this particular info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  11. 28 Agustus 2013 pukul 2:01 pm

    I seriously love your website.. Pleasant colors & theme.
    Did you build this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m attempting to create my
    own site and would like to find out where you got this from or what the theme is called.
    Cheers!

  12. 28 Agustus 2013 pukul 6:49 pm

    I always spent my half an hour to read this weblog’s content daily along with a cup
    of coffee.

  13. 28 Agustus 2013 pukul 7:42 pm

    I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently.
    I’m quite certain I’ll learn lots of new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the next!

  14. 28 Agustus 2013 pukul 8:10 pm

    Actually no matter if someone doesn’t understand then its up to other viewers that they
    will assist, so here it takes place.

  15. 30 Agustus 2013 pukul 3:10 pm

    What’s up, yeah this paragraph is really nice and I
    have learned lot of things from it regarding blogging.
    thanks.

  16. 14 September 2013 pukul 1:05 pm

    This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post.

    Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

  17. 1 November 2013 pukul 10:46 am

    This is my first time visit at here and i am in fact pleassant to read everthing
    at one place.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

