Beranda > Tempat Menarik > Kota Baru Arjasari

Kota Baru Arjasari

Saya dilahirkan di sebuah desa kecil di selatan kota Bandung. Desa Arjasari namanya. Sebuah desa yang jauh dari kebisingan. Tempat di mana saya tumbuh dan bermain dalam keriangan masa kecil. Salah satu tempat yang sering saya kunjungi untuk bermain adalah Kota Baru Arjasari. Orang di kampung saya sering menyebutnya “vila kaca”.

Kota Baru Arjasari sendiri adalah perumahan yang terletak di daerah kaki gunung malabar, tempat ini memang memiliki pemandangan yang cukup indah. Jika tidak mendung dan tertutup awan, kita bisa melihat pemandangan gunung Tangkuban Perahu di Bandung Utara.

Gambar di atas adalah lokasi favorit di mana terdapat vila yang menjadi kantor pemasaran dan bundaran dengan patung wanita yang sedang memainkan biola.

Sedangkan gambar di atas adalah gambar deretan perumahan di Kota Baru Arjasari.

Pada zaman Belanda, Arjasari dulunya merupakan kawasan perkebunan teh dan kina yang dikenal dengan kontrak Arjasari. Nama-nama kampung pun masih mengikuti nama-nama area perkebunan, seperti kampung Satu (1), Kebon Genep (6), Kebon Tujuh Welas (17), Kina Satu (1), ataupun Kina Tilu (3). Sekarang, teh dan kina sudah tidak ada walaupun di beberapa tempat masih bisa dijumpai sisa-sisanya, termasuk reruntuhan bangunan zaman Belanda. Dan karena terletak di dataran tinggi, pemandangan yang terhampar pun cukup menyejukkan mata. Berikut gambar-gambar pemandangan yang bisa kita lihat dari Kotabaru Arjasari ini.

Gambar-gambar di atas diambil sekitar bulan Desember 2007. Sudah cukup lama memang, tapi kondisinya belum banyak berubah sampai sekarang. Hmm.. bangganya jadi orang Arjasari.

  1. 2 September 2010 pukul 9:28 am

    Waduh salembur gening kang simkuring urang Rancakole Arjasari, beu meni waraas….bade mudik kang?
    Hmm ayeunamah tos rarusak dibanding taun 2007 kamari eta villa kaca teh.

  2. 26 September 2010 pukul 5:22 am

    beuh etah lembur abdi,,sayang tos lami teu kadinya,,, pasti villa kacana tos teu ka urus jigana mah,,,

  3. rendi
    21 November 2010 pukul 11:14 am

    dulur sadayana kumaha dmng simkuring pnddk asli arjasari mni tos tibelat k rumah kaca teh

  4. rendi
    21 November 2010 pukul 11:16 am

    arjasari my love ieu sim kuring pnddk asli mni tos t beulat k pila kaca teh

    • kangpriyanto
      24 November 2010 pukul 3:05 pm

      ieu teh urang arjasari keneh? arjasari na di mana kang? abdi mah caket terminal pisan.

  5. 28 November 2010 pukul 2:31 pm

    uluh….lembur simkirung,,,,ternyata keren jg uy….hebatlah. bwat ini smwa”

  6. 5 Mei 2011 pukul 6:29 am

    abdi mah orang babakan Mantri, ayena nuju sakola keneh di kota,, jadi jarang amengg ka vila kaca teh kang pri…

  7. 1 Oktober 2011 pukul 1:12 pm

    Sy tinggal di arjasari sejak 2007, brgkt krja dari hari senin s/d jumat . tiap hari mnmpuh jarak ke kantor 33 km.( pp ) . udara yg segar,alam yg indah di arjasari seakan membuat jarak sejauh itu tdk terasa jauh ( cuman tebih hungkul he he he ). tapi ayeunamah jalan tos rade sae sakedik… teu sprtos ka pungkur waduuuuuuh ….komo pami uih damel wengi , hujan ageung jalan reksak …mangga di emutan..

    • 26 Januari 2014 pukul 7:06 pm

      assalamu alaikum ,,,,Arjasarina dimana kang!!! salam kenal atuh ti abdi

  8. dinar faisal
    26 Juni 2012 pukul 11:52 am

    wah nice info
    abdi orang cisaid

  9. abah
    2 Juli 2012 pukul 9:00 pm

    Abdi toz lmi di smtra rindu yeh k rmh kaca. abdi urg batu sari

  10. 25 Maret 2013 pukul 5:01 pm

    To naprawdę przewyborny a także wskazany kawałek informacji.

    Jestem rada , że trafiłam na Twój artykuł. Dziękuję za udostępnienie.

  11. 26 Maret 2013 pukul 7:13 am

    The most up-to-date devices for people has become comparatively
    anything manufactured by Apple mackintosh. In the latest efforts, this apple company ipad
    is just about the almost all expenses solution
    pertaining to audience. For those knowledgeable about your i phone,
    a computer while using capacity for the product, the item is usually a single improve.
    Read more about the free of charge apple ipad.

    Practical as a hand held computer system along with a enjoyment bit, that is extremely scientifically innovative.
    On the other hand, this please won’t merely come from having the product, but in addition equipping the idea using numerous programs. Purposes usually are added functions, like video games, conditions notifications, plus more, that produce just about anyone’s individual product more
    unique in addition to attractive.

    free ipad http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rGv6Q6UUkcs

    Among a software, also called application, would be the Zillow.
    Right now, looking for a residence may even arrive at the end of this
    arms. Zillow makes it possible for anyone to identify right now there try to find households based on charges, community, capabilities and
    more. Photos involving properties and notifications are extremely available for those people buying your free ipad tablet in addition to Zillow.

    Yet another fascinating iphone app, in case you tend to be uninterested or perhaps researching something to try and do, is usually Issues.
    With this application, things to do, areas to go, along with functions or perhaps visitors
    to observe are made effortless with the manager.
    Every little thing is just arranged in addition to makes it possible for the user to cancel
    or agree to thoughts develop through the software.
    Likewise, this software can help the purchaser to regulate jobs in depth.

    Comparable to some other merchandise, but effective
    at additional, the goods also allows the customer
    to read distinct types of press. This Scorecenter XL application can be a method to admittance the modern athletics reports.
    Also, that software is amongst the major delivered electronically.

    There are lots of software which are easily transported
    along with useful on the solution. Other illustrations have reached Baseball bat 2010,
    The Wall structure Neighborhood Log, Epicurious, and
    more. Applications can be down loaded, thus there needs to be absolutely no trouble inside upgrading the item.

    Functioning is created easy, as this can be a simple swipe
    of your finger in excess of the surface so as to change this personal computer.
    There is no exterior keypad, neither sensitive mouse to become listed on the
    device. Every thing is simply touch-screen. Not
    merely could be the product an incredibly innovative piece, and also the
    very easily manipulated item. Also, when you have difficulties with your key pad,
    there is certainly a great request allowing visitors to generate through
    the use of there hand as a possible fabricated pad
    or even compose.

    A different important take note while holding the portable computer is
    actually we now have quite a few different way to in physical form guard your formation.
    Protects can easily both risk-free the actual security with the product and also make it much more fashionable.
    Kinds of add-ons are generally folio or perhaps silicon structured covers,
    which help maintain a new smooth, unchanged search.

    Also, you can find fleshlight sleeves, that you should definitely with it, is an excellent spot for a keep the entire solution.

    In the event that you are interested in a product or service which is equally pleasantly satisfying along with computer fully gratifying,
    then a totally free apple company ipad is really a creation available
    for you. Along with a large number of functions, plus a relatively perpetual supply of purposes, your mobile computer is really a ground-breaking device.

  12. 29 Maret 2013 pukul 1:31 pm

    Right away I am going to do my breakfast,
    afterward having my breakfast coming again to read more
    news.

  13. 22 April 2013 pukul 9:28 pm

    Hello very nice site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally?
    I’m satisfied to find numerous useful information right here in the submit, we need develop extra strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  14. 23 April 2013 pukul 1:29 am

    Hand-crafted for pure luxury. Wow. Today you may choose a big selection in wrist watches accessible in by way of
    classy concepts and then sophisticated features.

  15. 25 April 2013 pukul 10:36 am

    Great post. I used to be checking continuously this blog and I am
    impressed! Very helpful info specifically the closing section :
    ) I care for such information much. I was looking for this particular information for a very long time.
    Thanks and best of luck.

  16. 16 Mei 2013 pukul 11:42 am

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i came to “return the favor”.
    I’m attempting to find things to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  17. 18 Mei 2013 pukul 7:45 pm

    Having read this I believed it was extremely enlightening.
    I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this content together.
    I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading and
    commenting. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  18. 21 Mei 2013 pukul 8:02 am

    If some one wants expert view regarding running a blog afterward
    i suggest him/her to pay a visit this blog, Keep up the nice job.

  19. 10 Juni 2013 pukul 10:34 am

    When some one searches for his vital thing, so he/she desires
    to be available that in detail, therefore that
    thing is maintained over here.

  20. 13 Juni 2013 pukul 7:55 am

    Hi to every one, the contents existing at this website are actually amazing for
    people experience, well, keep up the good work fellows.

  21. 21 Juni 2013 pukul 10:48 pm

    Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the information you provide here and can’t wait
    to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m
    not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, awesome site!

  22. 10 Juli 2013 pukul 5:12 pm

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of
    any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest
    twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  23. 17 Juli 2013 pukul 9:26 pm

    Everything said was actually very logical. But, what about this?
    suppose you typed a catchier title? I am not suggesting your content isn’t good, however what if you added a headline that makes people desire more? I mean Kota Baru Arjasari | Blog Kangpri is kinda boring. You should glance at Yahoo’s front page and note how they create article titles to get people to click.
    You might add a video or a related pic or two to get people excited about everything’ve got to say. In my opinion, it would bring your website a little livelier.

  24. 20 Juli 2013 pukul 12:20 pm

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so
    much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.

    I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but
    other than that, this is excellent blog. A fantastic read.
    I’ll certainly be back.

  25. 24 Juli 2013 pukul 8:11 pm

    If you are going for best contents like I do, simply visit this web page every day
    as it offers feature contents, thanks

  26. 30 Juli 2013 pukul 3:57 am

    Good blog post. I absolutely love this website.

    Stick with it!

  27. 1 Agustus 2013 pukul 1:02 pm

    Hi, for all time i used to check weblog posts here early
    in the daylight, because i enjoy to learn more and more.

  28. 2 Agustus 2013 pukul 5:56 pm

    Hey I am so happy I found your webpage, I really found you by error,
    while I was looking on Google for something else, Anyhow I am here now and
    would just like to say many thanks for a fantastic post and a all round thrilling blog (I also
    love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the fantastic job.

  29. 25 September 2013 pukul 6:49 am

    Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you really recognise what you’re
    speaking about! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally consult with my web site
    =). We can have a hyperlink trade agreement between us

  30. 15 Januari 2014 pukul 10:10 pm

    Hi there, yup this paragraph is in fact nice and
    I have learned lot of things from it concerning blogging. thanks.

  31. 28 Maret 2014 pukul 7:33 am

    I think the admin of this site is really working hard in
    favor of his site, since here every data is quality based information.

  32. 28 Maret 2014 pukul 7:47 am

    It’s not my first time to visit this web site, i am visiting this site dailly and take nice facts from
    here daily.

  33. 30 Maret 2014 pukul 5:04 am

    Hello, all is going well here and ofcourse every one is sharing information, that’s
    truly fine, keep up writing.

  34. 12 April 2014 pukul 4:56 pm

    Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google,
    and found that it’s truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels.
    I will appreciate if you continue this in future.
    Lots of people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  35. 18 April 2014 pukul 8:58 am

    I think the admin of this web site is actually working hard in support
    of his site, since here every data is quality based material.

  36. 19 April 2014 pukul 1:14 pm

    whoah this blog is wonderful i really like reading your articles.
    Keep up the good work! You realize, a lot of people are looking around for
    this info, you could aid them greatly.

  37. 28 April 2014 pukul 4:17 pm

    Nice weblog right here! Also your website so much up fast!
    What web host are you the use of? Can I get your
    affiliate hyperlink for your host? I wish my web site loaded
    up as fast as yours lol

  38. 14 Mei 2014 pukul 7:19 am

    Thank you, I have just been looking for info about this subject for
    ages and yours is the greatest I have found out so far.
    But, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you positive about the supply?

  39. 15 Juni 2014 pukul 11:00 pm

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my web site so i came to “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to enhance my
    site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  40. 26 Juni 2014 pukul 9:18 am

    If you are planning to engage in a personal injury settlement, seek the services of our experienced Los Angeles attorneys.

    When you are looking for an attorney to represent you when you are injured,
    find one who will take your case on a contingency basis.
    Whether the property has a private owner, is owned by a company or is the premises of a business,
    an incident report should be given.

  41. 20 Juli 2014 pukul 9:47 am

    Pests like cockroaches, spiders, rats, Wasps and bees, termites, etc can be spotted in any corner of the
    world. Correct identification of the pest is the first step in control,
    because information on pest biology, ecology, and behavior
    can easily be obtained if the pest is known. IRS Form 8829 –
    Expenses for Business Use of Your Home – Instructions:
    .

  42. 4 Agustus 2014 pukul 8:53 am

    wah indah banget ya..
    sekarang sudah ada perubahan kang ?

  43. 5 Agustus 2014 pukul 12:58 pm

    We’re a gaggle of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community.
    Your site offered us with valuable info to work on. You’ve performed an impressive task and our whole neighborhood might be grateful to
    you.

  44. 5 Agustus 2014 pukul 1:29 pm

    It’s truly very complex in this active life to listen news on Television, thus I only use world wide web for that purpose, and take the most up-to-date information.

  45. 6 Agustus 2014 pukul 2:41 pm

    Hi I am so delighted I found your website, I really found you by mistake,
    while I was researching on Yahoo for something else, Nonetheless I am here
    now and would just like to say kudos for a fantastic post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also
    included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back
    to read a lot more, Please do keep up the superb job.

  46. 13 Agustus 2014 pukul 4:50 pm

    We stumbled over here from a different page and thought I should check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to checking out your web page
    repeatedly.

  47. 14 Agustus 2014 pukul 2:21 am

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted
    to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.

    In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write
    again very soon!

  48. 15 Agustus 2014 pukul 1:39 am

    Hey there! I’ve been reading your web site for a while now
    and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give
    you a shout out from New Caney Tx! Just wanted to mention keep
    up the excellent job!

  49. 16 Agustus 2014 pukul 9:22 am

    It’s great that you are getting thoughts from this piece of writing as well as from our argument made at this time.

  50. 16 Agustus 2014 pukul 1:05 pm

    Very good info. Lucky me I found your website
    by accident (stumbleupon). I’ve book marked it for later!

  51. 17 Agustus 2014 pukul 2:08 am

    Hey there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group
    of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have
    done a extraordinary job!

  52. 18 Agustus 2014 pukul 9:31 am

    As the admin of this web page is working, no doubt very
    soon it will be renowned, due to its feature contents.

  53. 18 Agustus 2014 pukul 4:35 pm

    Remarkable! Its in fact awesome piece of writing, I
    have got much clear idea regarding from this
    article.

  54. 14 September 2014 pukul 7:38 am

    Anyone who joins Twitter can do what is necessary to gain followers, but it is quite another to
    successfully do business with them and keep their loyalty.
    As mentioned Twitter is one of the top social networking sites which presents enormous marketing potential due to the size of
    its user base. This caused me to investigate automated Twitter Software that would take
    care of many of my Twitter tasks. If this is how you understand that a prospect has to be treated, you better
    try something else other than internet marketing.

  55. 20 September 2014 pukul 1:39 am

    heey here annd thank youu foor you info – I have certaunly picked upp anytthing
    new from right here. I did however expertise a few technikcal issues
    using this website, as I experienced too reload the website lotrs of ttimes previous to I coul geet itt too oad properly.
    I had been wondering if yoir wweb hosting is OK? Not that I’m
    complaining, but slow lloading instances timkes
    ill sometimes affect youyr placement iin google and could damage your high-quality
    score iff adss aand marketing wikth Adwords. Anyyway I am adding this RSS tto myy
    e-mail aand can look oout for mucfh more of yur resspective fascinating content.
    Enseure thatt you updste his again soon.

  56. 23 September 2014 pukul 7:53 am

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board
    and I find It really useful & it helped me out a
    lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.

  57. 27 September 2014 pukul 9:15 pm

    No matter if some one searches for his essential thing, thus he/she wishes to be available that in detail,
    thus that thing is maintained over here.

  58. 28 September 2014 pukul 6:50 am

    If you are going for finest contents like myself, only pay a visit this web site daily for the
    reason that it presents feature contents, thanks

  59. 3 Oktober 2014 pukul 1:30 am

    Hello excellent blog! Does running a blog like this take a massive amount work?
    I have absolutely no understanding of coding however I had
    been hoping to start my own blog in the near future.

    Anyway, should you have any ideas or tips for new blog owners please
    share. I know this is off subject however I just had to
    ask. Cheers!

  60. 5 Oktober 2014 pukul 12:22 pm

    Instead of investing precious personal resources, Bootstrappers can launch Google Adwords
    campaigns for pennies to find valuable insight into
    which words, phrases and concepts customers will key into.

    Since this loan comes under home improvement section, the repayment options are also easier compared to other loans.

    We would venture to say that the overall cost of production varies greatly
    in Canada depending on which province is utilized, via labour and other geographical incentives.
    But here’s the good news, under the SBL program only a 25% guarantee is required.

  61. 11 Oktober 2014 pukul 11:23 am

    Thank you for some othher fantastic article. Thhe place else may anyone get
    that kind of info in such an ideal manner of writing? I’ve a presentation subsequent week,
    and I am at thhe search for suchh information.

  62. 16 Oktober 2014 pukul 11:55 pm

    magnificent issues altogether, you simply received a new reader.
    What could you recommend about your submit that you just made
    a few days in the past? Any positive?

  63. 14 November 2014 pukul 7:57 am

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about weight loss. Regards

  64. 16 November 2014 pukul 1:38 pm

    Some expert in raw food movement say that due to heat,
    a centrifuge juicer can destroy all enzymes or a part of them.
    This will save you both money and time in the long run, with you
    being able to get more juice out of each piece of fruit or vegetable that you put in the machine.
    Or would you rather go for low motor speed that will produce a
    more quiet juicing process.

  65. 25 November 2014 pukul 10:04 pm

    Tremendous issues here. I’m very glad to see your article.
    Thanks a lot and I’m having a look ahead to touch you.
    Will you please drop me a e-mail?

  66. 25 Desember 2014 pukul 9:03 pm

    The Breville BJE510XL is chiefly made of three main pieces that can be put together with remarkably little effort.
    It comes with several features such as the following:
    . Very few models come close to the efficiency of this one and even if they do, they don’t seem to last as long or produce as much juice.

  67. 28 Desember 2014 pukul 4:31 am

    Superb page, Keep up the beneficial work. With thanks.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

